Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Monday, August 27, 2018

Girls' Generation's new unit Oh!GG release teaser for their reality show 'Girls For Rest'

'Girls For Rest' released an official teaser. 

Back in May, it was revealed that Hyoyeon, Yuri, Taeyeon, YoonA, and Sunny traveled to France for a reality show. On August 27, SM Entertainment announced the 5 members are debuting in a new subunit named Oh!GG, and shortly after released a teaser for their reality show 'Girls For Rest'. 

The one minute clip shows the girls strolling the beautiful streets of France alone and then coming together again as a whole. 

'Girls For Rest' is scheduled to air in September. 
0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox