Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Tuesday, July 24, 2018

SF9 drop tracklist and highlight medley for 5th mini album 'Sensuous'

SF9 unveiled the tracklist and highlight medley for 'Sensuous'. 

The FNC Entertainment boy group is gearing up for a sexy comeback with the 3rd mini album, which includes a total of 5 tracks "Yell", "Different", "Unlimited", "Photograph", and "Shadow". 


Based on the teasers so far, SF9 is expected to return with a powerful, manly concept and strong beats. 

The full release of 'Sensuous' is coming on July 31. 

  1. SF9
0 4,638 Share 100% Upvoted
Kang Seung Yoon, Lee Seung Hoon, Song Min Ho (Mino), Kim Jin Woo
22 hours ago   0   1,147

allkpop in your Inbox