Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Monday, July 30, 2018

Rookie girl group Nature jump up in vibrant debut MV teaser for 'Allegro Cantabile'

Rookie 8-member girl group Nature is making their official debut this week.

Nature consists of members Saebom, Aurora, Roo, Chaebin, Gaga, Haru, Yoochae, and Sunshine. The group was created by former SM C&C chief director Jung Chang Hwan, under a new startup label. Their name 'Nature' means that the girls will become a source of energy and life like nature, to people who are tired from societal hardships. 

The MV for the girls' debut title track "Allegro Cantabile" was directed by Zanybros's Hong Won Ki, known for working with Wanna One, G-Friend, and more.

Look out for Nature's full debut with "Allegro Cantabile" coming on August 3 at 6 PM KST.
  1. misc.
0 5,690 Share 100% Upvoted
55 minutes ago   1   1,418
VIXX, Ravi
1 hour ago   3   2,415
2 hours ago   4   1,119
2 hours ago   4   1,119

allkpop in your Inbox