Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Listen to the highlight medley of G-Friend's new album 'Sunny Summer'

G-Friend dropped the highlight medley of 'Sunny Summer'.

'Sunny Summer' is the girl group's summer mini album packed with a total 5 songs titled "Sunny Summer", "Vacation", "Sweety", "Windy Windy", and "Love In the Air".

The highlight medley allows fans to hear parts of the new, exciting tunes. Listen to the preview yourself in the clip above.

The full release of 'Sunny Summer' is coming on July 19.
    0 4,704 Share 100% Upvoted
    GOT7, JB, Jackson, Yugyeom, BamBam, Youngjae (GOT7), Jinyoung, Mark (GOT7)
    35 minutes ago   1   124

    allkpop in your Inbox