Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Thursday, July 12, 2018

Listen to the audio snippet of Triple H's new album 'REtro Futurism'

Triple H have release the audio snippet for 'REtro Futurism'!

The co-ed unit with the members HyunAE'Dawn, and Hui is making their first ever comeback with their 2nd mini album. The new release contains 4 tracks titled  "Feeling", "Retro Future" (title), "Show Me", and "Retro Future" (inst).

You can hear parts of Triple H's sweet new tunes in the audio snippet above. The full release is coming soon on July 18! 

  1. Triple H
0 7,910 Share 100% Upvoted
3 minutes ago   0   56
11 hours ago   38   15,012
BLACKPINK, (Bangtan Boys) BTS
12 hours ago   79   7,849

allkpop in your Inbox