Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by KayRosa AKP STAFF Saturday, July 14, 2018

Ladies' Code's Ashley releases lyricized moving teaser for 'Here We Are'

Ladies' Code's Ashley released a new moving teaser for her solo debut.

On July 15 KST, Ashley unveiled a moving teaser that includes some lyrics from the song, along with the instrumentals playing in the background. The lyrics read, "Stop right here with me / Never leave have to stay / Shine me every day / Only you make me bloom like this". Written against a tropical background, the lyrics suggest an ardent love song. 

It is officially D-2 until the album's full release! Ashley's 1st single album 'Here We Are' will drop on July 17 at 12 PM KST.

  1. Ladies' Code
  2. Ashley
0 2,982 Share 100% Upvoted
55 minutes ago   1   1,208
B.I.G (Boys In Groove)
2 hours ago   1   1,582
18 hours ago   4   4,173

allkpop in your Inbox