Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by KayRosa AKP STAFF Sunday, July 15, 2018

Highlight's Dongwoon unveils tracklist for solo debut album 'Prelude: Voice'

Highlight, Dongwoon
Highlight's Dongwoon unveiled a tracklist for his solo debut album!

As Dongwoon gets ready for his solo debut, the tracklist for his album 'Prelude: Voice' dropped on July 16 KST. The album features the title track "Dot" (literal translation), as well as two new songs "Today" and "Crescendo", and "Dot (Inst.)". All tracks have been composed and written by Dongwoon himself. 

Are you excited for his first solo? Stay tuned until its full release on July 18 at 6 PM KST!

  1. Highlight
  2. Dongwoon
0 3,279 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox