Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
MV Releases
Posted by KayRosa AKP STAFF Saturday, July 7, 2018

Gugudan SEMINA wallow under the sun in new MV teaser for 'SEMINA'

Kim Se Jung, Gugudan, Mina, Nayoung
Gugudan SEMINA unveiled an MV teaser for their title track "SEMINA".

In this new exclusive pre-release teaser, Gugudan SEMINA take on the summer as they plan a day of fun under the sun! This first subunit of Gugudan consists of members Kim Se Jung, Mina, and Nayoung, the participants of the first season of 'Produce 101'. The title track "SEMINA" is composed byNEWoldand written byKim Ji HyangandMina.

Check out the MV teaser below! The full release of the single album '[SEMINA]' is on July 10 at 6 PM KST.

  1. Kim Se Jung
  2. Gugudan
  3. Mina
  4. Nayoung
0 7,689 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox