Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



MV Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Thursday, July 12, 2018

BTOB's Minhyuk has a perfect summer romance in his Japanese solo debut MV

BTOB's Minhyuk depicted the perfect, summer romance in the full MV to his Japanese solo debut title track, "Summer Diary"!

Minhyuk's 1st Japanese solo mini album 'Summer Diary' containsfive tracks total - "Stay", "Summer Diary", "All Day", "Dear Moon", and "About Time". For his title song, Minhyuk chose a sweet, soft melody that accompanies the romantic mood of summer like a button, even demonstrating his vocal abilities!

Watch the MV above.
  1. Minhyuk
  2. Minhyuk
0 4,889 Share 100% Upvoted
36 minutes ago   1   159
3 hours ago   5   1,842

allkpop in your Inbox