Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Big Bang's Seungri drops full tracklist for his 1st full album 'The Great Seungri'

Seungri, Song Min Ho (Mino), B.I
Big Bang's Seungri has revealed the full tracklist for his 1st full album, 'The Great Seungri'!

The album contains a total of 9 loaded tracks, including title track "1,2,3!" and sub-title track "Where R U From" feat. WINNER's Song Min Ho, as well as others like "Love Is You", "Mollado", "Sweet Lie", "Be Friend", "Hotline", "Alone", and "Good Luck To You". As you can see, Seungri took part in writing the lyrics for every single track in 'The Great Seungri', in addition to participating composing many of the numbers. Other featuring artists in Seungri's album include Blue.D, Dannic, and iKON's B.I.

Seungri's first domestic solo album release in 5 years will finally happen this July 20!

  1. Seungri
  2. Song Min Ho (Mino)
  3. B.I
0 13,068 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message