Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Wednesday, July 18, 2018

ASTRO ask you to listen to their new tracks in adorable 'Rise Up' highlight medley

ASTRO released the highlight medley for 'Rise Up'.

The special mini album is packed with a total of 5 songs titled "Always You" (title), "By Your Side", "Call Out", "Stay With Me", and "Real Love". Unfortunately, ASTRO will not be promoting their new songs on music shows, but fans can still enjoy the new release with the adorable teasers and MV.

The members adorably ask you to listen to parts of their new tracks in the highlight medley. Check out the cute teaser video above.

The full release of 'Rise Up' is coming on July 24.
  1. ASTRO
0 5,122 Share 100% Upvoted
Bang Yong Guk, G-Dragon, Zico, Ilhoon, SUGA, RM (Rap Monster), Jooheon, Song Min Ho (Mino)
2 days ago   394   198,256

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message