Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Taeyeon shares more teaser images and tracklist for 'Something New'

Girls' Generation's Taeyeon dropped more teasers for her solo comeback.

Yesterday, Taeyeon surprised fans with 'Something New' coming very soon. The teasing for her brand new album continues today with more images and a tracklist. 

'Something New' will contain a total of 6 tracks titled "Something New", "All Night Long" feat. Lucas of NCT, "Baram x3", "One Day", "Circus", and "Something New" (inst).


'Something New' is set for release on June 18. 

  1. Taeyeon
0 8,189 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox