Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Tuesday, June 12, 2018

DAY6 release the tracklist for 'Shoot Me'

DAY6 unveiled the tracklist for their new album. 

Earlier, DAY6 excited fans with the comeback schedule listing the details leading up to their new album 'Shoot Me'. And as stated on the schedule, the tracklist has been revealed on June 11. 

'Shoot Me' is packed with a total of 7 tracks titled "Warning!", "Shoot Me" (title), "Just Happened", "Feeling Good", "Self Talk", "Because I Want It", "and "Shoot Me" (inst)."


More teasers will be rolling out until the full release on June 26. Watch out for more on their comeback!

  1. DAY6
0 8,225 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox