Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Tuesday, June 5, 2018

New girl group RootSixteen unveil profile photos of the members

RootSixteen released the profile photos of the members.

The brand new girl group with four members Yunseo, Ayeon, Ina, and Dahyun greeted fans with lovely individual cuts ahead of their debut. The girls show off their adorable charms in the pastel tone, floral profile photos. 

More of their images, as well as cover videos and more, can be found on the group's official Facebook page. 

Stay tuned for more details on RootSixteen. Meanwhile, check out the rookies!

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox