Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Monday, June 18, 2018

New girl group Neon Punch introduces first member Dayeon for their 'Moonlight' debut

Neon Punch would like to introduce you to their first member Dayeon through an elegant individual teaser clip.

Neon Punch is made of 5 members - Dayeon, Teri, Baekah, Mei, and Ian. The girl group plans on making their debut on June 27 with their 1st single "Moonlight", which you can also hear a snippet of above. 

Watch Dayeon's teaser clip above and try to puzzle out what she's holding in her hand while you wait for Neon Punch's debut!
  1. Neon Punch
0 5,024 Share 100% Upvoted
32 minutes ago   0   93
6 hours ago   5   2,393
2 days ago   33   42,671

allkpop in your Inbox