Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Thursday, June 14, 2018

Kim Dong Han drops preview of debut mini album 'D-Day' in highlight medley!

JBJ's Kim Dong Han has dropped a highlight medley clip for his upcoming mini album 'D-Day'!

Following Kim Yong Guk, Kim Dong Han is the next JBJ member to make his official solo debut. "Sunset" is the title track of his first mini album, and the 'D-Day' highlight medley reveals everything from a jazzy vibe to a strong dance track.

Kim Dong Han's 'D-Day' releases on June 19 KST, so stay tuned!
  1. JBJ
  2. Kim Dong Han
  3. D-DAY
0 2,933 Share 100% Upvoted
2 hours ago   1   1,366
JYJ, Junsu (XIA), Jaejoong, Yoochun, TVXQ, Yunho, Changmin
15 hours ago   24   23,187
13 hours ago   9   18,763

allkpop in your Inbox