Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Wednesday, June 20, 2018

DAY6 members come together in full group teaser image for 'Shoot Me'

DAY6 released the group teaser image for 'Shoot Me'.

The new teaser features all members of DAY6. The boys have come together for the fierce cut with a strong, manly vibe.

'Shoot Me' packed with a total of 7 tracks titled "Warning!", "Shoot Me" (title), "Just Happened", "Feeling Good", "Self Talk", "Because I Want It", "and "Shoot Me" (inst)" is coming soon on June 26.

Get ready for DAY6!

  1. DAY6
0 4,619 Share 100% Upvoted
Cherry Bullet, Dream Note, Jeon So Mi, ITZY, IZ*ONE, LOONA
11 hours ago   12   22,096

allkpop in your Inbox