Music Releases
Posted by mkim93103 pts Saturday, June 9, 2018

AOMG unveil two talented featuring artists for 'Rain Bird' + to announce a new member

AOMG,a hip-hop label ran by Simon D and Jay Park, has released another MV teaser, revealing the two featuring artists who will be on the track "Rain Bird".

The two featured artists are none other than offonoff'sColde and Epik High's Tablo! The video above shows a lonely individual driving down an empty highway as he/she is greeted by the dark night.

Along with the teaser, it's been revealed that the label will also be announcing a new member, the artist responsible for this particular track. You can find out who the newest addition to AOMG will be, along with the MV on June 10 at 6 PM KST. Stay tuned!

Do you have any idea who the new artist could be?
  1. Tablo
  2. AOMG
  3. COLDE
0 6,865 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message