Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Thursday, May 10, 2018

Wanna One's Kang Daniel, Lai Kuan Lin, Park Woo Jin, and Kim Jae Hwan are 'Undivided'

Wanna One, Kang Daniel, Park Woo Jin, Kim Jae Hwan, Lai Kuan Lin
Wanna One have released the last four images for their first special album, '1÷x=1 (Undivided)'.

The last 4 members to release their individual teaser images ahead of further information regarding '1÷x=1 (Undivided)' are Kang Daniel, Park Woo Jin, Kim Jae Hwan, and Lai Kuan Lin. The boys plan on showing fans the step by step process of their very first unit project through their ongoing 'WANNA ONE GO: X-CON'.


The boys will release their special album on June 4.

  1. Wanna One
  2. Kang Daniel
  3. Park Woo Jin
  4. Kim Jae Hwan
  5. Lai Kuan Lin
0 10,568 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox