Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Tuesday, May 22, 2018

PRISTIN V 'Get It' on with their charisma in sassy individual unit debut teaser images

Lim Na Young, PRISTIN
PRISTIN's first ever unit group PRISTIN V have released a new set of individual teaser images for their upcoming 1st single album 'Like a V', oozing with charisma!

The members of PRISTIN V include Jieqiong (Kyulkyung), Lim Na Young, Eunwoo, Rena, and Roa. In their newest set of 'Veil version' teaser images, each of the members "Get It" with their best girl-crush glares toward the camera, raising the hype for their unit debut concept and sound.

PRISTIN V's unit debut is coming this May 28 at 6 PM KST!

  1. Lim Na Young
  3. LIKE A V
0 9,910 Share 100% Upvoted
After School, Sera, SISTAR
12 hours ago   9   5,152

allkpop in your Inbox