Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Wednesday, May 23, 2018

LOO?? yyxy smile together for a bright group teaser image + puzzling keywords

LOONA, Yves, Chuu, Go Won, Olivia Hye, yyxy (Youth Youth by Young)
LOO??'s yyxy (Youth Youth by Young) finally came together for a group teaser image for their unit debut!

yyxy's 1st mini album 'Beauty & The Beat' contains 5 tracks - "Dal Segno", title track "Love4eva" feat. Grimes, "Frozen", "One Way", and "Rendezvous 18.6y"

In the teaser photo, the girls look adorable as they smile for the camera in front of Burgers, fries, and milkshakes.

Along with their new group image, yyxy's 4 members have revealed a set of puzzling keywords: "faith, hope, love, anger." Curious to know more? Stay tuned for yyxy's debut, coming soon!

  1. LOONA
  2. Yves
  3. Chuu
  4. Go Won
  5. Olivia Hye
  6. yyxy (Youth Youth by Young)
0 4,729 Share 100% Upvoted
After School, Sera, SISTAR
12 hours ago   9   5,246

allkpop in your Inbox