Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
MV Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Monday, April 9, 2018

Watch the full MV for boy group Noir's debut with 'Gangsta'

Rookie boy group Noir of Luk Factory has finally released their debut mini-album 'Twenty's Noir'. 

Along with their mini-album, Noir showcased their vocals, rap, and powerful dance moves as well as a bit of their acting skills in a story-based MV for their title track "Gangsta". The title song is a moombahton electronic dance genre, while their mini album contains various genres such as R&B, future base, and more. 

9-member group Noir consists of Kim Yeon Gook, Nam Yun Sung, Yoo Ho Yeon, Shin Seung Hoon, Lee Jun Yong, Kim Si Heon, Yang Si Ha, Kim Min Hyuk, and Kim Dae Won. Watch Noir's "Gangsta" MV above.

  1. Noir
0 4,719 Share 100% Upvoted
Clara, Oh!GG, KARA, Hana, SISTAR19
24 minutes ago   0   90
5 hours ago   8   2,745

allkpop in your Inbox