Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Sunday, April 15, 2018

Wanna One to release a special unit collaboration album in early June

Block B, Zico, Nell, Dynamic Duo, Heize, Wanna One
Wanna One is preparing for unit songs.

Their label YMC Entertainment revealed, "Wanna One is preparing unit songs with 4 other singers. The detailed process of the Wanna One members teaming up with the artists and releasing their unit songs will be revealed through their reality show."

The label revealed that they will be working with Dynamic Duo, Block B's Zico, Nell, and Heize. The special album will be released in early June, and the process of splitting into units and meeting their unit collaborators will be released through Mnet's music reality show.

Stay tuned for more information.
  1. Block B
  2. Zico
  3. Nell
  4. Dynamic Duo
  5. Heize
  6. Wanna One
0 14,526 Share 100% Upvoted
1 day ago   30   39,312

allkpop in your Inbox