Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Friday, April 20, 2018

'The Culprit Is You' raises anticipation for its premiere with individual cast member teasers!

'Netflix' original K-variety series 'The Culprit Is You' (also known as 'Busted') raised anticipation for its premiere with a series of individual cast member teaser clips!

'The Culprit Is You' stars Yoo Jae SukLee Kwang SooPark Min YoungAhn Jae WookKim Jong MinEXO's Sehun, and Gugudan's Kim Se Jung. It is a crime-solving variety where a crew of rather clumsy detectives puts their minds (and their comical antics) together to solve a different mystery each episode. To lead into the show's premiere, the individual cast members' teasers went with the common theme of "Every mystery begins with a character." 

All of the cast members' individual teaser clips have been released except for member Kim Jong Min! Why do you think that is? 'The Culprit Is You' premieres this May 4!

  1. Sehun
  2. Lee Kwang Soo
  3. Yoo Jae Suk
  4. Park Min Young
  5. Ahn Jae Wook
  6. Kim Se Jung
0 19,632 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox