Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
MV Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Thursday, April 5, 2018

New boy group Noir with members from 'Produce 101' drop their 'Gangsta' debut MV teaser

Noir is nearing their debut with "Gangsta".

In January, Luke Factory announced that the new boy group with members from 'Produce 101' - YeongukYoonsung, and Hoyeon - are making their debut soon. 

Finally, Noir with a total of 9 members is coming with their 1st mini album 'Twenty's Noir' and title track "Gangsta". As seen on the MV teaser, Noir has taken on a powerful, manly concept with a dark and strong energy. 

'Twenty's Noir' is set to release on April 9. Get excited about the new boy group!

  1. Noir
0 8,762 Share 100% Upvoted
2 hours ago   4   4,440

allkpop in your Inbox