Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Monday, April 16, 2018

Berry Good reveal a lovely concept teaser image of first Heart Heart unit member Taeha

Berry Good
Berry Good's very first unit team Heart Heart revealed a concept teaser photo for their first member Taeha.

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

Heart Heart consists of Taeha, Sehyung, and Gowoon, and is a Berry Good unit team with a different, more mature mood than the original 6-member team. Heart Heart's debut single "A big mess, a big mess has happened" (literal translation) is set for release on April 27 at 6PM KST. 

Stay tuned for more of the Heart Heart members' concept images, coming soon. 

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox