Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Oh My Girl drop a fun album preview for 'Banhana'

Oh My Girl released an album preview for 'Banhana'.

The latest teaser allows fans to hear parts of Oh My Girl's new album, which is packed with a total of 4 tracks titled "Ukiuki Waikiki (Intro)", "Banana Allergy Monkey", "Does", and "Didn't Fall In Love".

Based on the album preview, Oh My Girl's new songs sound fun and bouncy with upbeat tones.

You can hear the full version of 'Banhana' on April 2.

  1. Oh My Girl
0 6,674 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox