Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Thursday, March 29, 2018

Listen to Pentagon's 'Positive' audio snippet


Pentagon dropped the audio snippet for 'Positive'.

The boy group's 6th mini album is packed with a total of 6 tracks. The audio snippet allows fans to hear bits and pieces their new songs, which are filled with exciting beats and catchy tunes.

Check out the audio snippet and watch out for the full release on April 2!

  1. Pentagon
0 2,675 Share Be the first to vote
Kang Seung Yoon, Lee Seung Hoon, Song Min Ho (Mino), Kim Jin Woo
22 hours ago   0   1,162

allkpop in your Inbox