Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Sleepy announces date of his first mini album release featuring Bang Yong Guk

Bang Yong Guk, Untouchable, Sleepy
Sleepy will be releasing his first mini album on March 2!

He's revealed a tracklist for his comeback, revealing the 7 songs (including one instrumental) on his mini album. The title to his mini album will be "iD" produced by GRAY, and the mini also includes "Butterfly", "Do Not Disturb Mode", "Look Around", "Am I For Real", and "Gimmick". Nuksal and B.A.P's Bang Yong Guk are featured in the song "Am I For Real".

Check out his tracklist below!

  1. Bang Yong Guk
  2. Untouchable
  3. Sleepy
0 4,370 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox