Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by KpopJoA AKP STAFF Tuesday, February 27, 2018

BTS, BoA, CLC, and Seventeen listed on Billboard's 'World Albums' Chart

Seventeen, Boa, (Bangtan Boys) BTS, SUGA, CLC
Various K-Pop artists were listed on Billboard's 'World Albums' chart for the week of March 3.

After enjoying the view from the top for such a long time,BTSdropped down to second place with 'Love Yourself: Her' as Marvel's 'Black Panther' soundtrack took the number 1 spot. BTS member SUGA's solo mixtape

'Agust D' released back in 2016 was listed at number 3.

Seventeen's special album 'Director's Cut' was in 5th place andBoA's 1st mini album 'One Shot, Two Shot' in 7th place.

Another BTS album 'Wings' settled in 9th place. Two slots over, girl group CLC scored 11th place with their scandalous 'Black Dress'.

Last but not least, BTS completed the chart with 'You Never Walk Alone' at 12th place.

Congratulations to all the artists!

  1. Seventeen
  2. Boa
  3. (Bangtan Boys) BTS
  4. SUGA
  5. CLC
0 20,928 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox