Music Releases
Posted by elliefilet Friday, January 26, 2018

Suzy unveils track list for 'Faces of Love'

Suzy has unveiled the track list for her 2nd mini album 'Faces of Love'.

SEE ALSO: Suzy donates ,000 to 'Life Sharing Practice Organization' on her birthday

The track list below seems to have been handwritten by Suzy herself, who listed her pre-release "In Love With Someone Else", "Sober", "Good Night", "All Night", "Holiday" featuring DPR Live, "Bad X", and "Clumsy Heart" produced by Jungkey.

'Faces of Love' drops on January 29 KST. Check out her "Holiday" MV teaser here if you missed it.

0 Share 100% Upvoted
1 day ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox