Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Friday, January 26, 2018

Golden Child give you a preview of 'Miracle' album tracks in highlight medley!

Golden Child have revealed the highlight medley for their upcoming release 'Miracle'.

Along with their title track "It's U" composed by Sweetune, fans get a preview of "Miracle", "Lady", "Crush", "All Days", and "I'm Falling". The songs range from upbeat pop and electronic dance to ballads, and the teaser video above gives you another look at Golden Child's school campus concept.

'Miracle' drops on January 29 KST. Check out Golden Child's highlight medley above and their dramatic MV teaser for "It's U" here if you missed it. 
  1. Golden Child
0 2,360 Share Be the first to vote
2 minutes ago   0   325
Kim Sook
2 hours ago   0   1,441
9 hours ago   12   1,354

allkpop in your Inbox