Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Thursday, January 4, 2018

Korea's first ever judicial variety show releases posters of WINNER's Kim Jin Woo, Yoo Byung Jae & more

Kim Jong Min, Kim Jin Woo, Park Gun Hyung, Yoo Byung Jae, Kwon Hyun Bin
There's a new, one of a kind variety show coming to JTBC, and it goes by the name 'Let's Live a Nice Life' (literal translation). 

The show will deal with topics like arrest, trial, imprisonment, and all aspects of the nation's judicial system. Korea's Department of Justice has actively agreed to cooperate with the show as the program hopes to deliver the message, "Let's not commit crime" to viewers by reenacting realistic situations criminals can face under the law with the help of the show's cast members. 

The cast of 'Let's Live a Nice Life' includes Yoo Byung Jae, Kim Bo Sung, Park Gun Hyung, Kim Jong Min, Don Spike, WINNER's Kim Jin Woo, and JBJ's Kwon Hyun Bin. Check out official individual posters of Yoo Byung Jae, Kim Jin Woo, Kim Jong Min, and Don Spike as well as a group poster, while you wait for the show to premiere this January 19!

  1. Kim Jong Min
  2. Kim Jin Woo
  3. Park Gun Hyung
  4. Yoo Byung Jae
  5. Kwon Hyun Bin
0 20,450 Share 100% Upvoted
13 hours ago   1   434
19 hours ago   4   938

allkpop in your Inbox