Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



MV Releases
Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Tuesday, January 16, 2018

AOA's Jimin goes from punk to chic in 2nd teaser video for solo track 'Hey'!

AOA's Jimin is back with another teaser video for her upcoming solo track "Hey".

She's collaborating with fashion magazine 'W Korea' for her comeback, and in the teaser above, Jimin goes from punk to chic as she changes into a variety of styles.

As previously reported, Jimin made her solo debut with "Call You Bae" featuringEXO'sXiuminin 2016, but her next solo track "Hallelujah" was released in collaboration with 'W Korea'.

Jimin's newest single "Hey" is set for release on January 19. Stay tuned!
  1. AOA
  2. Jimin
  3. HEY
  4. W KOREA
0 8,801 Share 100% Upvoted
Kim Greem
2 hours ago   1   721

allkpop in your Inbox