Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by mkim93 AKP STAFF Sunday, December 10, 2017

Uhm Jung Hwa releases full track list for her upcoming album

Uhm Jung Hwa
Uhm Jung Hwa shared a track list of her upcoming 'The Cloud Dream of The Nine - Second Dream' album.

SEE ALSO: Uhm Jung Hwa in talks to star in upcoming action-comedy 'Okay Madam'

The veteran singer has released the full track list for her upcoming album. Including her title track "Ending Credit", the album will consist a total of 4 tracks. The first track is a duet with Lee Hyori and moves on to a couple of solo tracks. The album then wraps up with "Photographer" featuring Jung Ryeo Won.

'The Cloud Dream of the Nine - Second Dream' will be released on on December 13 KST. Stay tuned!

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox