Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Wednesday, December 27, 2017

'SM Station 2' to release 'Dear My Family' featuring the entire SMTOWN, including Jonghyun

Kangta, EXO, f(x), SHINee, Girls
'SM Station 2's final song of 2017 will be a song with all the SM TOWN members.

The song "Dear My Family" will feature various SM Entertainment artists, and the MV will feature the entire SMTOWN family including Kangta, BoA, TRAX, Super Junior, Girls' GenerationSHINee, f(x), EXO, Red Velvet, and NCT. It will also include the late Jonghyun, as the MV will show footage from 'SMTOWN LIVE TOUR V in Japan' back in August.

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

The song will be released on the 29th at 6PM KST.

0 Share 100% Upvoted
2 days ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox