Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
MV Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Tuesday, December 5, 2017

EXO is strong and fierce in 'Electric Kiss' MV for their 1st full Japanese album

EXOhave released the short version of their "Electric Kiss" MV!

Last month, SM Entertainmentofficially announced that EXO will be releasing their 1st full Japanese album 'Countdown' early next year in January.On December 5, the group gave fans a short version MV of their title track "Electric Kiss", where the members took on a strong, fierce concept in the city.

'Countdown' will be packed with a total of 10 tracks including "Electric Kiss", "Coming Over", "Love Me Right", "Lightsaber", "Tactix", "Into My World", "Lovin' You Mo'", "Drop That", "Run This", and "Cosmic Railway".

The full release is set for January 24!

  1. EXO
0 47,980 Share 100% Upvoted
PRISTIN, Kyulkyung
37 minutes ago   1   695
(Bangtan Boys) BTS
11 hours ago   13   18,821

allkpop in your Inbox