Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Thursday, November 30, 2017

Jang Moon Bok x Sung Hyun Woo pose like cutie pies in 'Don't Be Scared' concept photo

Jang Moon Bok
Jang Moon Bok and Sung Hyun Woo have revealed their first concept photo for their upcoming duet "Don't Be Scared"!

The two 'Produce 101' stars are well-known to have been besties on the show, and they look like absolute cutie pies in their first teaser image below. As previously reported, "Don't Be Scared" is likely a throwback to Jang Moon Bok's performance of "Fear" on 'Produce 101' season 2.

"Don't Be Scared" is produced by FlowBlow, who was also behind "Energetic", "Like This", and "Never", and Sung Hyun Woo participated in composing as well.

Stay tuned for Jang Moon Bok x Sung Hyun Woo's first digital single!

  1. Jang Moon Bok
0 3,748 Share 100% Upvoted
Black Pink
17 minutes ago   0   169
TXT, Yeonjun
6 days ago   10   50,477

allkpop in your Inbox