Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Monday, November 27, 2017

Han Dong Geun reveals his tracklist to 'Broken People'

Han Dong Geun
Han Dong Geun has dropped his tracklist for upcoming first mini album 'Broken People'.

The tracklist includes title song "Forbidden Love", "From the Birdcage", "Dust", "I'm Getting Married", "I Thought About It", "Us Where We Used to Live", and the CD-only track "Everyday Tears".


Check out the tracklist below. He will be dropping the mini album on December 4th.

  1. Han Dong Geun
0 2,143 Share Be the first to vote

allkpop in your Inbox