Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by KpopJoA AKP STAFF Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Fly to the Sky unveils official track list for 'Your Season'

Fly to the Sky
Fly to the Sky continues to put out more content leading up to their comeback with 'Your Season'.

The official tracklist was revealed on November 7 and their 2nd mini album consists of 5 tracks in total: "Your Season", "Say Something", "Trace", "Into You", and an instrumental version of "Your Season".

SEE ALSO: Fly to the Sky tell a heartbreaking love story in 'A Time Limit' MV

Stay tuned for more teasers from the legendary duo!

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox