Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Monday, November 27, 2017

B.A.P drop fierce individual teaser images of Bang Yong Guk and Jongup for 'Ego'

B.A.P, Bang Yong Guk, Jongup
Bang Yong Guk and Jongup are the first two to release individual teaser images for B.A.P's new album 'Ego'.

Several days ago, the rumors regarding B.A.P's comeback proved to be true as TS Entertainment surprised fans with a group teaser image signaling at a new release. Then on November 27, the agency revealed a bit more about the new album with individual teasers of the members. 

Bang Yong Guk and Jongup with an intense look captivate with their charisma in the photos for the 8th single album. 

Check out the cuts below and stay tuned for more on B.A.P!

  1. B.A.P
  2. Bang Yong Guk
  3. Jongup
0 Share 100% Upvoted
1 hour ago   0
2 hours ago   0

allkpop in your Inbox