Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Concerts / Events
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Thursday, November 2, 2017

'2017 Asia artist Awards' reveals full lineup including EXO, Seventeen, A Pink, Wanna One, and more!

'2017 Asia Artist Awards' revealed the full lineup.

The annual ceremony hosted by Star Newshonors the best figures in K-Pop, K-Drama, and K-Movie. This year,Super Junior's Leeteuk and actress Lee Tae Imwill be joining as the MCs.

Celebrities attending for the actor division of the ceremony includesPark Shin Hye, Suzy, Park Seo Joon, Park Hae Jin, Ryu Joon Ryul, Park Min Young, 2PM's Junho, Kim Tae Ri, Sung Hoon, Min Hyo Rin, Seo Kang Jun, Gong Seung Yeon, Choi Tae Joon, Shin Hyun Soo, Kang Tae Oh, and Jung Chae Yeon.

Artists attending for the singer division include Wanna One, Seventeen, NU'EST W, Ailee, A Pink, Zico, Hwang Chi Yeol, Bolbbalgan4, VIXX, MAMAMOO, MONSTA X, JBJ, Crush, Momoland, KARD, DIA, Snuper, ASTRO, PRISTIN, Gugudan, SNH48, 7SENSES, and The Rampage.

'2017 Asia Artist Awards' will take place at Jamsil Indoor Stadium on November 15.

  1. misc.
0 49,109 Share 100% Upvoted
3 hours ago   27   38,216
3 hours ago   27   38,216
Black Pink, Jennie
8 hours ago   86   51,847

allkpop in your Inbox