Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Wednesday, October 25, 2017

TWICE's Jungyeon, Momo, and Tzuyu overflow with cuteness in 'Likey' teaser videos

TWICE shared Momo, Jungyeon, and Tzuyu teaser videos for "Likey".

In the individual teaserclips, the members show off their cute charms, making goofy yet adorable faces while playing with various filters.

The girl group's new album 'Twicetagram' with the title song "Likey" will be coming soon on October 30.

Meanwhile, check out the new, adorable teaser videos of Momo, Jungyeon, and Tzuyu.

  1. Jungyeon
  2. TWICE
  3. Jungyeon
  4. Momo
  5. Tzuyu
0 8,542 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox