Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by mkim93 AKP STAFF Saturday, October 28, 2017

TWICE give an album spoiler for 'Twicetagram'

AsTWICEinches closer to their official release of the group's 1st album, they released an album spoiler for 'Twicetagram'.


In the video clip above, a quick highlight medley is heard in which a snippet of each and every song that will be featured on the 1st album. Starting with their title track "Likey" then moving onto "Turtle" as theirsecond track and much more. Along with each sound are several teaserimages of each member. Check out the spoiler video above!

Stay tuned for the full release of 'Twicetagram' on October 30 at 6 PM KST.

  1. TWICE
0 18,225 Share 100% Upvoted
8 minutes ago   2   120
TWICE, Nayeon, Jungyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, Tzuyu
2 hours ago   6   1,299
5 hours ago   0   4,005
Momoland, JooE, Yeonwoo, Hyebin, Jane, Taeha, Nayun, Daisy, Ahin, Nancy
23 hours ago   62   9,119

allkpop in your Inbox