Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by KpopJoA AKP STAFF Friday, October 27, 2017

Producing team Devine Channel to launch new music label with Sony Music

EXO, (Bangtan Boys) BTS
K-Pop producing team Devine Channel will officially collaborate with Sony Music to set up a new music label.

Furthermore, they will be revealing their first artist under the new agency in November; a vocalist with a dynamic sound who is also a skillful songwriter/composer. Devine Channel is a team consisting of talented songwriters and producers such as Lim Kwang Wook and Ryan Kim.

Their most notable works include BTS's "Fire", Mnet 'Produce 101' Season 2 song "Knock", as well as hit songs by EXO, VIXX, SHINee, Girls' Generation, f(x), TVXQ, JJ Project, Super Junior, Hello Venus, Weki Meki and more.

Are you a fan of Devine Channel?

  1. EXO
  2. (Bangtan Boys) BTS
0 13,086 Share 100% Upvoted
1 hour ago   2   1,149
15 hours ago   30   21,525
12 hours ago   7   5,396

allkpop in your Inbox