Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by mkim93 AKP STAFF Thursday, October 19, 2017

Jung Hyung Don, Defconn, Yoo Se Yoon, Kush, CL, Taeyang, and Oh Hyuk to film new variety show

CL , Taeyang, Jung Hyung Don, Yoo Se Yoon, Defconn, Oh Hyuk
Jung Hyung Don, Defconn, Yoo Se Yoon, and Kush have been confirmed as the MCs for an upcoming new variety program.


According to insiders, Jung Hyung Don, Defconn, Yoo Se Yoon, and Kush will be teaming up together as the MCs for a tvN music variety program set to air in November.

The program is a music observation variety show designed to show three different artists making music in their own, unique way. The three artists include CL, Taeyang, and Oh Hyuk. Currently, neither the exact time nor the name of the program is known.

Stay tuned for more information.

  1. CL
  2. Taeyang
  3. Jung Hyung Don
  4. Yoo Se Yoon
  5. Defconn
  6. Oh Hyuk
  7. KUSH
0 14,537 Share 100% Upvoted
BTOB, Sungjae
2 hours ago   8   14,606
Black Pink, Jennie
16 hours ago   54   21,089

allkpop in your Inbox