Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Tuesday, October 10, 2017

JBJ's Takada Kenta, Kim Yong Guk, and Kim Sang Kyun run after their 'Fantasy' in MV teaser

JBJhas released 3 individual MV teasers for debut.

Takada Kenta, Kim Yong Guk, and Kim Sang Kyunreleased their individual teasers. The teasers fittingly look very fantastical and the boys stun with their visuals in each of their teasers.

The 'Produce 101' unit will be debuting on October 18th with their first mini album 'Fantasy'. It'll have 6 tracks including the intro "JBJ", title song "Fantasy", CD-only track "Pretty", as well as tracks "Say My Name", "From Today", and "Like Dreaming". MembersKim Sang KyunandKwon Hyun Binparticipated in the lyrics for title song "Fantasy", and Kim Sang Kyun also helped write lyrics for "Say My Name".

Check out Takada Kenta above, as well as Kim Yong Guk and Kim Sang Kyun below.

  1. JBJ
0 5,340 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox