Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Wednesday, October 11, 2017

HA:TFELT finally gives a taste of her solo comeback sound in 2nd MV teaser

HA:TFELT finally revealed a brief taste of her solo comeback sound with her 2nd MV teaser for "I Wander" feat. Gaeko!

"I Wander" is the title track from HA:TFELT's upcoming single album 'MEiNE', her first solo release since Wonder Girls's disbandment and her newfound home under Amoeba Culture

The 2nd MV teaser also shows Yenny strumming the guitar in a rugged, urban setting, giving off the mood of "wandering" with styling reminiscent of the gypsy culture. HA:TFELT's full album release is just hours away, on October 12 at 6PM KST!
  1. Yenny
  3. MEINE
0 3,009 Share 100% Upvoted
2 hours ago   24   34,945
B1A4, Baek Seung Heon, EXO, EXO-K, KARA, SHINee, T-ara, TEEN TOP, TVXQ
2 hours ago   12   2,269
2 hours ago   24   34,945
Black Pink, Jennie
7 hours ago   85   50,487

allkpop in your Inbox