Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Monday, September 18, 2017

TS Entertainment's new boy group TRCNG drops new intro clip ahead of their debut

TS Entertainment's new boy group TRCNG began gearing up for their debut with an introductory teaser clip.

The group's name, TRCNG, stands for 'Teen Rising Champion in a New Generation'. The brief clip also introduces the names of the 10 members - Jihun, Hayoung, Taeseon, Hakmin, Wooyeop, Jisung, Hyunwoo, Siwoo, Hohyeon, and Kangmin. The boys have an average age of 15.9 and all the members are born on or after 2000.

The boys will be debuting on October 10th

  1. TRCNG
0 10,260 Share 100% Upvoted
7 hours ago   6   3,823
LOONA, Neon Punch
20 hours ago   10   3,216
23 hours ago   0   1,571

allkpop in your Inbox