Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Tuesday, September 26, 2017

JBJ reveal member teaser videos for 'Fantasy' debut

JBJ have revealed the member teaser videos for their upcoming debut with 'Fantasy'.

SEE ALSO: 'Produce 48' fans accused of copying JBJ concepts

The 'Produce 101' contestants have finally come together as the project unit group JBJ, including Takada KentaKim Yong GukKim Sang KyunNoh Tae HyunKim Dong Han, and Kwon Hyun Bin under FAVE Entertainment

In addition, their debut reality show 'Please Look Over JBJ' premieres on September 27 on 'M2' at 7:08:07 PM KST. Check out JBJ's teaser videos below!

0 Share 100% Upvoted
2 days ago   22

allkpop in your Inbox